 |
| View previous topic :: View next topic |
| Author |
Message |
*abdelkrim*
Joined: 10 Apr 1980 Posts: 0
|
Posted: Wed Nov 03, 2004 12:47 pm Post subject: |
quote |
|
Hello,
Welcome to the wild world of FOREX.
Were very happy to introduce to you the:FX-Automtic Trading Software.
And Forex training package
1)-The software makes you money.
-Signal alerts with detailed Entry,Exit and Stop points on your screen/logs
-Enters and Exits all trades for you.
-No manual intervention ever needed .
-Works 100% with INTERBANKFX,forex accounts only.
-Anyone having a capital of $ 20.000 is preferred, for reducing risk.
-No data-feed needed:software integrates with your FX account.100% safe
-You are just invited to open and fund your account with INTERBANKFX.
-Buy the software by downloading it from a website .
-The software has been so exhaustively tested and has been so
Wildly successful in returning profits .
-We don’t charge you the whole price of this software in advance.
You pay just 4,999 US$ to Set-up this software for first time and then
You pay just 10% of the monthly profits you make on your FX account.
This is how confident we are that the software shall make money for you.
To purchase the software,go to: http://systems.genuinefxonline.com
-FREE TESTING AVAILABLE UNTIL 2005,HURRY UP !
2)-Or just Interested by Forex training and signals package :
Available for individual/Institutional/Corporate Forex Signals,
The site is: http://www.genuinefxonline.com
Please add offshoreincome@yahoo.com ) in the memo field for all payments.
3)-Seeks (investors),associate with funds for more details, to invest,
Email: forex-trading@sendfree.com
Trade Well !
Abdelkrim
|
|
| Back to top |
|
*vladimir*
Joined: 10 Apr 1980 Posts: 0
|
Posted: Thu Dec 23, 2004 1:49 am Post subject: |
quote |
|
| if i give funds, how will u grow it ? u planning on using genuinefxs software to trade on the fx accounts? have u tried it? is it good? |
|
| Back to top |
|
*johnson*
Joined: 10 Apr 1980 Posts: 0
|
Posted: Thu Dec 23, 2004 1:54 am Post subject: |
quote |
|
| I have used their software SlyFox and its amaxing. My account on InterBankFx is already more than grown by 67% in the past 3 month si have used it, which is great consideraing that the software trades just 1 lot on a 20,000 US$ account,which is pretty low leverage and risk. But everyone should try on their own. I have seen many people who are miscreants who have not even used the software and say all measly stuff,with all kinds of different timesframes in the reports, really disgusting. |
|
| Back to top |
|
*Jason*
Joined: 10 Apr 1980 Posts: 0
|
Posted: Mon Jan 17, 2005 3:49 am Post subject: |
quote |
|
| I am their member since mid 2003 and am extremely happy with them, rather than some of the more-heard of ones I was using earlier. Also, I am planning to move into their managed accounts program soon. |
|
| Back to top |
|
*rooky123*
Joined: 10 Apr 1980 Posts: 0
|
Posted: Sat May 28, 2005 9:49 am Post subject: |
quote |
|
| I am so burn by automated system... beside the $5,000 fees and then $20,000 and the system lose it all in the long run. It is really rippoff. |
|
| Back to top |
|
*Bob*
Joined: 10 Apr 1980 Posts: 0
|
Posted: Wed Sep 14, 2005 9:59 pm Post subject: |
quote |
|
GenuineFX software is great. And the software cost is much lesser than 5000 usd. Of course, anyone who does not have that kinda money like me, can easily open a mini-account with 2,000 US$ and then use slyfox to trade. I had the same query and genuinefx was extremely helpful in answering me and clearing all doubts...many of my recommened friends have made good money with slyfox till now and anyone saying its a ripoff is definitely misguided or is plainly lying, for obvious reasons such as he/she may be a rival...it happens all the time.
I have known genuinefx since more than 2 years now, in the field of forex training and since 1 year now in trading software, and by george, they are much better than the other big-time losers whose names are well known only bcoz of their marketing campaigns and not coz of their software.
I also happened to see the results of their latest software called eagleeye, which has been giving superior returns consistently at least since the past 6 months, considering it is just a software and not a human... i am hearing very good reviews from my friends regarding their latest offering. I dont have the exact link, but the website leading to eagleye i think is http://systems.genuinefxonline.com
hope this helps anyone. i am avid fan of genuinefx, bcoz they work, and play it simple and honest with people like us and not hardly ever advertise or try to fool people by using marketing gimmicks...i have been watching forex charts, tehnically, for close to 4 years in now and i know genuinefx is one of the gems...i dont blame the skeptical ones as i was also one of them when i spent my first 7-8 months with them!
good luck fellas! |
|
| Back to top |
|
|
|
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum You cannot attach files in this forum You can download files in this forum
|
|